Craig Lee Huneke


Ph.D. Yale University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Determinantal Ideals and Questions Related to Factoriality

Advisor 1: Nathan Jacobson
Advisor 2: David Eisenbud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, ArindamUniversity of Virginia20151
Caviglia, GiulioUniversity of Kansas20047
Choi, SangkiPurdue University1989
Ciupercă, CătălinUniversity of Kansas20011
Delfino, DonatellaPurdue University1994
De Stefani, AlessandroUniversity of Virginia20161
Engheta, BahmanUniversity of Kansas2005
Epstein, NeilUniversity of Kansas20053
Fan, ChunPurdue University1993
Grifo, EloísaUniversity of Virginia2018
Guerrieri, AnnaPurdue University19931
Hariharan, AnanthnarayanUniversity of Kansas20092
Kummini, ManojUniversity of Kansas2008
Lai, Yung-HuiPurdue University1995
Maitra, SarasijUniversity of Virginia2022
Marley, ThomasPurdue University198912
Raghavan, K.Purdue University1991
Shah, KishorPurdue University1988
Smirnov, IlyaUniversity of Virginia2015
Stone, BrandenUniversity of Kansas2012
Striuli, JanetUniversity of Kansas2005
Swanson, IrenaPurdue University19923
Taylor, AmeliaUniversity of Kansas2000
Vassilev, JanetUniversity of California, Los Angeles19973
Wang, Hsin-JuPurdue University1994
Yao, YongweiUniversity of Kansas20022

According to our current on-line database, Craig Huneke has 26 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7983 for the advisor ID.