Phillip Alan Griffith


Ph.D. University of Houston 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure of Abelian Groups

Advisor: Paul Daniel Hill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cook, JeanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Kustin, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19796
Miller, MatthewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19792
Weston, DanaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19861
Borek, AdamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Miller, ClaudiaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19971
Smith, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Richardson, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Spiroff, SandraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Kulosman, HamidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20053
Seceleanu, AlexandraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20113

According to our current on-line database, Phillip Griffith has 11 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7935 for the advisor ID.