Andrew Richard Kustin


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Locally Power Series Algebras

Advisor: Phillip Alan Griffith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barwick, JonathanUniversity of South Carolina2012
Finch, CarrieUniversity of South Carolina2006
Hudson, JareeUniversity of South Carolina2018
Palmer, SusanUniversity of South Carolina1990
Schnibben, ThomasUniversity of South Carolina2018
VandeBogert, KellerUniversity of South Carolina2021

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Kustin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4273 for the advisor ID.