Paul Daniel Hill


Ph.D. Auburn University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limits of Discrete Groups

Advisor: Richard William Ball

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fulp, RonaldAuburn University19657
Griffith, PhillipUniversity of Houston196827
Megibben, III, CharlesAuburn University196312
West, JaneAuburn University1996

According to our current on-line database, Paul Hill has 4 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20250 for the advisor ID.