Yulij Sergeevich Ilyashenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Evgenii Mikhailovich Landis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Muller, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University1974
Yakovenko, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University19813
Shcherbakov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Voronin, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Elizarov, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University1986
Medvedeva, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1988
Ortiz-Bobadilla, LauraSteklov Institute of Mathematics19912
Trifonov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1991
Glutsyuk, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Stantso, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1997
Gorodetski, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University20014
Panov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University2002
Pushkar, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University2003
Kleptsyn, VictorÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2005
Moldavskis, VadimsCornell University2006
Borisyuk, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Nalsky, MaximLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Anosova, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Arkhipov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Golenishcheva-Kutuzova, TatianaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Dimitrov, NikolaiCornell University2009
Filimonov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Fishkin, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Kaleda, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Kolutsky, GrigorijLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Kudryashov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University and École Normale Supérieure de Lyon2010
Schurov, IlyaLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Volk, DenisLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Saltykov, PetrLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Jaurez Rosas, Jessica AngélicaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2015
Goncharuk, NataliyaIndependent University of Moscow, Institute for Information Transmission Problems, and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2016
Paris-Romaskevich, OlgaÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2016
Okunev, AlexeyInstitute for Information Transmission Problems and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2017
Ramírez, ValenteCornell University2017
Solodovnikov, NikitaInstitute for Information Transmission Problems and National Research University – Higher School of Economics2017

According to our current on-line database, Yulij Ilyashenko has 35 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79333 for the advisor ID.