Victor Kleptsyn


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 2005 France
Dissertation: Exposants de Lyapunov, attracteurs et feuilletages

Advisor 1: Étienne Ghys
Advisor 2: Yulij Sergeevich Ilyashenko

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 2007 Russia

Advisor: Unknown


Gordenko, AnnaUniversité de Rennes 12020

According to our current on-line database, Victor Kleptsyn has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104591 for the advisor ID.