Douglas Allen Lind


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Locally Compact Measure Preserving Flows

Advisor: Donald Samuel Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyle, M. MichaelUniversity of Washington198313
Fisher, AlbertUniversity of Washington19832
Praggastis, BrendaUniversity of Washington1992

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Lind has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7816 for the advisor ID.