Albert Meads Fisher


Ph.D. University of Washington 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Gurevich flows of the same entropy are finitarily isomorphic

Advisor: Douglas Allen Lind

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeovanny de Jesus, Muentes AcevedoUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Silva, RicardoUniversidade de São Paulo2017

According to our current on-line database, Albert Fisher has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28171 for the advisor ID.