Jeanne Ferrante


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Upper and Lower Bounds on Decision Procedures in Logic

Advisor: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer
Advisor 2: Hartley Rogers, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Donaldson, ValUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Hogstedt, KarinUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Mitchell, NicholasUniversity of California, San Diego2000
Simon, ElizabethUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Kreaseck, BarbaraUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Strout, MichelleUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Nandy, SagnikUniversity of California, San Diego2006
McCracken, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego2010

According to our current on-line database, Jeanne Ferrante has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77949 for the advisor ID.