Nikolay Nikolaevich Bogolyubov


Ph.D. Kiev State University Ukraine

Advisor: Nikolay Mitrofanovich Krylov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galina BiryukKiev State University1955
Iosif GikhmanInstitute of Mathematics, Tashkent1942159
Georgiy KatsKiev State University19504
Boris KhatsetKiev State University
Yurii KlimontovichLomonosov Moscow State University1951
Selim Krein1942275
Anatoly LogunovLomonosov Moscow State University
Victor MatveevLomonosov Moscow State University
Yurii MitropolskyKiev State University1951206
Vsevolod MoskalenkoLomonosov Moscow State University
Naftul PolskyKiev State University1950
Dmitrii ShirkovSteklov Institute of Mathematics6
Aleksey SisakyanLomonosov Moscow State University
Albert TavkhelidzeLomonosov Moscow State University
Sergey TyablikovSteklov Institute of Mathematics2
E. VelibekovSteklov Institute of Mathematics1964
Vasilii VladimirovSteklov Institute of Mathematics1953
Dmitrii ZubarevSteklov Institute of Mathematics

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Bogolyubov has 18 students and 670 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76947 for the advisor ID.