Nikolay Mitrofanovich Krylov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg Institute of Mines Russia

Advisor 1: Ivan Petrovich Dolbnya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergeot, PierreUniversité de Strasbourg1937
Bogolyubov, NikolayKiev State University963

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Krylov has 2 students and 965 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76982 for the advisor ID.