Sergey Vladimirovich Tyablikov

Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Nikolay Nikolaevich Bogolyubov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amatouni, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1956
Yakovlev, M.Steklov Institute of Mathematics1962

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Tyablikov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114385 for the advisor ID.