Paul Gerard Federbush


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of the Electromagnetic Properties of Nucleons Using Dispersion Techniques

Advisor 1: Marvin Leonard Goldberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brydges, DavidUniversity of Michigan197611
Gidas, BasilisUniversity of Michigan19706
Risk, CliffordMassachusetts Institute of Technology1967
Williamson, CalvinUniversity of Michigan1985

According to our current on-line database, Paul Federbush has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7654 for the advisor ID.