David Chandos Brydges


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Linear Lower Bound for Generalized Yukawa(2) Model Field Theories

Advisor: Paul Gerard Federbush

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauerschmidt, RolandUniversity of British Columbia20131
Guadagni, GianlucaUniversity of Virginia2004
Helmuth, TylerUniversity of British Columbia2015
Kennedy, ThomasUniversity of Virginia19843
Muñoz-Maya, IsmaelUniversity of Virginia1989
Timmers, DennisUniversity of British Columbia2013

According to our current on-line database, David Brydges has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5257 for the advisor ID.