Joachim Naumann


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Variationsmethoden zur Untersuchung einiger Bifurkationsprobleme

Advisor: Arno Langenbach

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wenk, Hans-UllrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1979
Böhm, MichaelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin198131
Wulst, MichaelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1981
Wolff, MichaelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19833
Wolf, JörgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2002

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Naumann has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76432 for the advisor ID.