Michael Böhm


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Zu einigen nichtlinearen Evolutionsgleichungen im Hilbertraum

Advisor: Joachim Naumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boettcher, SörenUniversität Bremen2012
Dobberschütz, SörenUniversität Bremen2012
Eden, MichaelUniversität Bremen2018
Grützner, SimonUniversität Bremen2022
Höpker, MartinUniversität Bremen2016
Mahato, Hari ShankarUniversität Bremen2013
Meier, SebastianFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg and Universität Bremen2008
Muntean, AdrianUniversität Bremen200612
Peter, MalteUniversität Bremen200610
Tijani, YakubUniversität Bremen2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Böhm has 10 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29821 for the advisor ID.