Muhammed A. Uludag


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 2000 France
Dissertation: Groupes fondamentaux d'une famille de courbes rationnelles cuspidales

Advisor 1: Mikhail Grigorievich Zaidenberg
Advisor 2: Iossif Vladimirovich Ostrovskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dzambic, AmirHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2007
Saglam, IsmailKoç University2015
Sarıoğlu, Celal CemDokuz Eylül University2010
Zeytin, AyberkMiddle East Technical University2011

According to our current on-line database, Muhammed Uludag has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76191 for the advisor ID.