Mikhail Grigorievich Zaidenberg


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1972 Russia
Dissertation: On certain non-local problems in the theory of linear operators depending on a parameter
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Selim Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adrien DuboulozUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2004
Karine KuyumzhiyanLomonosov Moscow State University, Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I, and Independent University of Moscow2011
Kevin LangloisInstitut Fourier2013
Alvaro LiendoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2010
Fedor PakovichUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Alexander PerepechkoInstitut Fourier and Lomonosov Moscow State University2013
Do Dyk ThaiÉcole Normale Supérieure de Hanoi19921
Muhammed UludagUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20003
Stéphane VénéreauUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2001

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Zaidenberg has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64268 for the advisor ID.