Iossif Vladimirovich Ostrovskii


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1958 Ukraine
Dissertation: Connection Between the Growth of a Meromorphic Function and the Distribution of its Values

Advisor: Boris Yakovlevich Levin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gennadii ChistyakovVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1971
Alexandr FryntovVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1977
Secil GergunBilkent Universitesi2003
Leonid IlyevskyVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1982
Larisa KudinaVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1974
Victor PetrenkoVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19654
Alexandr UlanovskiiVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1982
Muhammed UludagUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20003
Adem UreyenBilkent Universitesi2006
Anna VishnyakovaVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1993
Natalya ZheltukhinaBilkent Universitesi2002

According to our current on-line database, Iossif Ostrovskii has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65019 for the advisor ID.