Raoul H. Bott

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Electrical Network Theory

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James BernhardHarvard University2000
Jonathan BlockHarvard University19878
Robert BrooksHarvard University19772
Lawrence ConlonHarvard University196311
Kevin CorletteHarvard University198613
Constantine CostesHarvard University1994
Edward CurtisHarvard University19622
Harold Edwards, Jr.Harvard University1961
Robin FormanHarvard University19858
Michael GrossbergMassachusetts Institute of Technology1991
Nickolas GuntherHarvard University1982
Nancy HingstonHarvard University1981
Richard HolzsagerHarvard University1964
Rama KocherlakotaHarvard University1989
Peter LandweberHarvard University196514
H. Turner LaquerHarvard University1982
Connor LazarovHarvard University1966
Robert MacPhersonHarvard University197083
Edward MillerHarvard University197327
Robert MorelliHarvard University1989
Mark MostowHarvard University1975
Daniel QuillenHarvard University196445
Stephen SmaleUniversity of Michigan1957775
Andras SzenesHarvard University19922
Constantin TelemanHarvard University19947
Susan TolmanHarvard University19935

According to our current on-line database, Raoul Bott has 26 students and 1001 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7583 for the advisor ID.