Caroline Mary Series


Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ergodic Actions of Product Groups

Advisor: George Whitelaw Mackey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agueda Mate, RaquelUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia2006
Bedford, TimothyUniversity of Warwick19841
Button, JackUniversity of Warwick19943
Farooq, KhadijaUniversity of Warwick2013
Goodman, DanUniversity of Warwick2006
Lupi, DamianoUniversity of Warwick2015
Maloni, SaraUniversity of Warwick2013
Piacquadio Losada, MariaUniversity of Warwick19881
Rocha, AndreUniversity of Warwick1994
Scorza, IreneUniversity of Warwick2004
Skelton, GeorgeUniversity of Warwick2001
Spatzier, RalfUniversity of Warwick198337

According to our current on-line database, Caroline Series has 12 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75406 for the advisor ID.