Jack Oliver Button


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quasi-Fuchsian Space of the Once-Punctured Torus

Advisor: Caroline Mary Series

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiodo, MauriceUniversity of Cambridge2016
Thillaisundaram, AnithaUniversity of Cambridge2011
Zeron Medina Laris, MarianoUniversity of Cambridge2013

According to our current on-line database, Jack Button has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82909 for the advisor ID.