Ralf Jürgen Spatzier


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dynamical Properties of Algebraic Systems - a Study in Closed Geodesics

Advisor 1: Caroline Mary Series
Advisor 2: Anatole Boris Katok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boland, JeffUniversity of Michigan1998
Butt, KarenUniversity of Michigan2023
Connell, ChrisUniversity of Michigan19992
Constantine, DavidUniversity of Michigan20091
Hitchman, TheronUniversity of Michigan2003
Islam, MitulUniversity of Michigan2021
Lafont, Jean-FrançoisUniversity of Michigan200210
Payne, TracyUniversity of Michigan1995
Peterson, CarstenUniversity of Michigan2023
Pinella, SamanthaUniversity of Michigan2020
Ramirez, FelipeUniversity of Michigan20102
Ricks, RussellUniversity of Michigan2015
Ruan, YupingUniversity of Michigan2023
Schmidt, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan20061
Seward, BrandonUniversity of Michigan2015
Siddiqi, SalmanUniversity of Michigan2020
Sutton, CraigUniversity of Michigan20011
Szaro, JohnUniversity of Michigan1997
Watkins, JordanUniversity of Michigan2013
Zimmer, AndrewUniversity of Michigan2014

According to our current on-line database, Ralf Spatzier has 20 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15875 for the advisor ID.