H. Frederic (Henri) Bohnenblust


Ph.D. Princeton University 1931 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Absolute Convergence of Dirichlet Series

Advisor: C. Einar (Carl) Hille

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DouglasCalifornia Institute of Technology1956
Arnoff, E.California Institute of Technology1952
Buck, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1968
Comba, PaoloCalifornia Institute of Technology1952
Dean, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1952
Dickson, Jr., RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1954
Lass, HarryCalifornia Institute of Technology1948
Latta, GordonCalifornia Institute of Technology195118
McGregor, JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology1954131
Morris, HowardCalifornia Institute of Technology1974
Sobczyk, AndrewPrinceton University19391
Welch, LloydCalifornia Institute of Technology195873
Wendel, JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology194811
Wilkes, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology1950
Wong, JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology19651

According to our current on-line database, H. Frederic Bohnenblust has 15 students and 250 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7491 for the advisor ID.