James L. McGregor


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Translation Operators

Advisor: H. Frederic (Henri) Bohnenblust

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edwin ConnellStanford University19594
Kenneth DavisStanford University1961
Thomas DavisStanford University1980
John Donelson IIIStanford University1971
Harry GuessStanford University1972
Thomas KurtzStanford University196748
William StuddenStanford University196221

According to our current on-line database, James McGregor has 7 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10354 for the advisor ID.