Jean Mémin


Ph.D. Université Rennes I 1974 France

Advisor 1: Michel Métivier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coquet, FrançoisUniversité Rennes I19903
Courbot, BernardUniversité Rennes I1998
Guillemeau, MichelUniversité Rennes I1998
Prigent, Jean-LucUniversité Rennes I1992

According to our current on-line database, Jean Mémin has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74082 for the advisor ID.