François Coquet


Ph.D. Université de Rennes 1 1990 France
Dissertation: Theoremes limites pour des experiences statistiques filtrees
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jean Jacod
Advisor 2: Jean Mémin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonnéry, DanielUniversité de Rennes 1 and Ensai2011
Lesage, Eric2013
Toldo, SandrineUniversité de Rennes 12005

According to our current on-line database, François Coquet has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155748 for the advisor ID.