Michel Métivier


Docteur Université Rennes I 1969 France
Dissertation: Limites Projectives de measures. Martingales. Applications.

Advisor 1: Christian Yvon Pauc
Advisor 2: Gustave Choquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bamberger, AlainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI197891
Graham, CarlUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1985
Mémin, JeanUniversité Rennes I19747
Pistone, GiovanniUniversité Rennes I19754

According to our current on-line database, Michel Métivier has 4 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62191 for the advisor ID.