David Arlen Schmidt


Ph.D. Kansas State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiler Generation from Lambda Calculus Definitions of Programming Languages

Advisor: Neil Deaton Jones
Advisor 2: Elizabeth A. Unger nee Buschlen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, AnindyaKansas State University19952
Doh, Kyung-GooKansas State University19923
Hatcliff, JohnKansas State University19944
Ibraheem, HusainKansas State University1998
Le Guernic, GurvanKansas State University and Université Rennes I2007
Malmkjær, KarolineKansas State University1993
Sims, Elodie-JaneKansas State University and École Polytechnique2007

According to our current on-line database, David Schmidt has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73694 for the advisor ID.