John Mark Hatcliff


Ph.D. Kansas State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Continuation-Passing Styles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Olivier Danvy
Advisor 2: David Arlen Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, WilliamKansas State University2007
Jung, GeorgKansas State University2007
Ranganath, VenkateshKansas State University2006
, RobbyKansas State University20041

According to our current on-line database, John Hatcliff has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79463 for the advisor ID.