Neil Deaton Jones


Ph.D. University of Western Ontario 1967 Canada
Dissertation: Rudimentary Attributes

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bondorf, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet1990
Mogensen, TorbenKøbenhavns Universitet1989
Rose, KristofferKøbenhavns Universitet1996
Schmidt, DavidKansas State University198116
Sorensen, MortenKøbenhavns Universitet1997
Sudborough, IvanThe Pennsylvania State University197168

According to our current on-line database, Neil Jones has 6 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34956 for the advisor ID.