Linda Christina van der Gaag


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Probability-Based Models for Plausible Reasoning

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra
Advisor 2: Richard David Gill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bolt, JeanneUniversiteit Utrecht2008
Bosman, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Bouckaert, RemcoUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Charitos, TheodorosUniversiteit Utrecht2007
Kwisthout, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht20091
Renooij, SiljaUniversiteit Utrecht20012

According to our current on-line database, Linda van der Gaag has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73215 for the advisor ID.