Richard David Gill


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Censoring and Stochastic Integrals

Advisor 1: Jacobus Oosterhoff
Advisor 2: Carel L. Scheffer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonius AmbergenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Luis Artiles MartínezUniversiteit Utrecht2001
R. Harald BaayenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1989
Manuel Ballester SánchezUniversiteit Utrecht2005
Eduard BelitserUniversiteit Utrecht19972
Martin HansenUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Jonas KahnUniversiteit Leiden2009
Charlene KalleUniversiteit Utrecht2009
Grzegorz KrupaUniversiteit Utrecht1998
Jacqueline LokVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2001
Yoichi NishiyamaUniversiteit Utrecht1998
Catharina OudshoornUniversiteit Utrecht1996
C.G.M. OudshoornUniversiteit Utrecht1996
C. SchipperUniversiteit Utrecht1997
B. SchrieverVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1985
Budhi SuryaUniversiteit Utrecht2007
Sara van de GeerUniversiteit Leiden198724
Linda van der GaagUniversiteit van Amsterdam19907
Remco van der HofstadUniversiteit Utrecht19973
Mark van der LaanUniversiteit Utrecht199339
Mark van PulUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Erik van ZwetUniversiteit Utrecht1999
Bart WijersUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Stefan ZohrenUniversiteit Leiden2012

According to our current on-line database, Richard Gill has 24 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35026 for the advisor ID.