Keith Glover


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structural Aspects of System Identification

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Glas, MichelUniversity of Cambridge1981
Correa, GilbertoUniversity of Cambridge1983
Saxon, MartinUniversity of Cambridge1983
Mills, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1984
Bundell, GaryUniversity of Cambridge1985
Lam, JamesUniversity of Cambridge198826
McFarlane, DuncanUniversity of Cambridge1988
Mustafa, DenisUniversity of Cambridge1989
Hyde, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1991
Iglesias, PabloUniversity of Cambridge199117
Sefton, JamesUniversity of Cambridge1992
Van Diggelen, FrankUniversity of Cambridge1992
Vinnicombe, GlennUniversity of Cambridge199314
Dullerud, GeirUniversity of Cambridge19947
Davis, RobertUniversity of Cambridge1995
Goddard, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge1995
Lall, SanjayUniversity of Cambridge19955
Chu, Yun ChungUniversity of Cambridge1996
Brandstetter, MarkusUniversity of Cambridge1997
Cantoni, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1998
Ford, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1998
Moynihan, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge1998
Papageorgiou, GeorgeUniversity of Cambridge1998
Cornelius, StephenUniversity of Cambridge2001
Halsey, KelvinUniversity of Cambridge2002
Genç, AliUniversity of Cambridge2003
Jung, MertenUniversity of Cambridge2003
Papageorgiou, ChristakisUniversity of Cambridge2003

According to our current on-line database, Keith Glover has 28 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71552 for the advisor ID.