Pablo A. Iglesias


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Robust and Adaptive Control for Discrete-Time Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Keith Glover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, BurtonThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Bhattacharya, SayakThe Johns Hopkins University2020
Biswas, DebojyotiThe Johns Hopkins University2021
Channels, WilburThe Johns Hopkins University2008
DiNapoli, KathleenThe Johns Hopkins University2021
Effler, JanetThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Ma, LanThe Johns Hopkins University20041
Mohan, KrithikaThe Johns Hopkins University2015
O'Brien, Jr., RichardThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Peters, MarcThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Poirier, ChristopherThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Porter, JoshuaThe Johns Hopkins University2012
Shi, ChangjiThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Xiong, YuanThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Yang, LiuThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Zang, GuoqiangThe Johns Hopkins University2004

According to our current on-line database, Pablo Iglesias has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79237 for the advisor ID.