Arogyaswami J. Paulraj

Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology Delhi India

Advisor 1: Pavaguda Venkata Indiresan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Naffouri, TareqStanford University20054
Banerjee, DebaragStanford University2004
Chang, Chih-YuanStanford University1995
Emami, SeyedStanford University2007
Gerlach, DerekStanford University1995
Gore, DhananjayStanford University2003
Heath, Jr., RobertStanford University200193
Liang, Jen-WeiStanford University1998
Mudulodu, SriramStanford University2001
Nabar, RohitStanford University20031
Naguib, AymanStanford University1996
Ng, BoonStanford University1998
Oteri, OghenekomeStanford University2005
Oyman, OzgurStanford University2005
Roh, WonilStanford University2003
Sampath, HemanthStanford University2001
Sandhu, SumeetStanford University2002
Stauffer, ErikStanford University2006
Talwar, ShilpaStanford University1996
Vanderveen, MichaelaStanford University1997
Vu, MaiStanford University2006
Yoon, EunchulStanford University2006

According to our current on-line database, Arogyaswami Paulraj has 22 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71446 for the advisor ID.