Robert Wendell Heath, Jr.


Doctor of Philosophy Stanford University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Space-Time Signaling in Multi-Antenna Wireless Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Arogyaswami J. Paulraj

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Airy, ManishUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Akoum, SalamUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Al Jurdi, RebalUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Alkhateeb, AhmedUniversity of Texas at Austin20161
Ayach, OmarUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Bai, TianyangUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Bhagavatula, RamyaUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Buckley, RaquelUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Chae, Chan-ByoungUniversity of Texas at Austin200810
Channappayya, SumohanaUniversity of Texas at Austin20073
Chen, ChaoUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Chen, RunhuaUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Daniels, Robert ClarkUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Forenza, AntonioUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Gupta, AbhishekUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Huang, KaibinUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Hwang, InsooUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Inoue, TakaoUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Khalek, AminUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Khan, TalhaUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Kumari, PreetiUniversity of Texas at Austin2020
Lee, NamyoonUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Lo, CalebUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Love, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin200437
Mo, JianhuaUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Mondal, BishwarupUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Myers, Nitin JonathanUniversity of Texas at Austin2020
Nosrat-Makouei, BehrangUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Panah, AliUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Park, JeonghunUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Park, SungwooUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Pesyna, KennethUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Peters, StevenUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Sabir, MuhammadUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Tang, TaiwenUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Thornburg, AndrewUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Truong, KienUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Va, VuthaUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Vaze, RahulUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Venugopal, KiranUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Wang, YuyangUniversity of Texas at Austin2020
Zhu, DalinUniversity of Texas at Austin2019

According to our current on-line database, Robert Heath, Jr. has 42 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101496 for the advisor ID.