Pavaguda Venkata Indiresan

Ph.D. University of Birmingham UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: David Tucker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kak, AviIndian Institute of Technology197038
Kak, SubhashIndian Institute of Technology197119
Paulraj, ArogyaswamiIndian Institute of Technology Delhi120
Uttaradhi, GulshanIndian Institute of Technology Delhi1974

According to our current on-line database, Pavaguda Indiresan has 4 students and 181 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94891 for the advisor ID.