Gerald J. Massey


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Philosophy of Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Carl Gustav Hempel
Advisor 2: Alonzo Church


Buchanan, BruceMichigan State University1966232

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Massey has 1 student and 233 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71304 for the advisor ID.