Milos Dragutin Ercegovac


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A General Method for Evaluation of Functions and Computations in a Digital Computer
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: James Evans Robertson
Advisor 2: Donald Bruce Gillies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leon AlkalajUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Ralph Brackert, Jr.University of California, Los Angeles1989
Raffi DionysianUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
John FernandoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Daniel GreeningUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Carl KesselmanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Lance KurisakiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Jeong-A LeeUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
James LiuUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Marianne LouieUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Shih-Lien LuUniversity of California, Los Angeles19917
Robert McIlhennyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002
Vojin OklobdzijaUniversity of California, Los Angeles198225
Dorab PatelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Alexandre TencaUniversity of California, Los Angeles19981
Paul TuUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990

According to our current on-line database, Milos Ercegovac has 16 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70472 for the advisor ID.