Shih-Lien Lu

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Self-Timed Arithmetic Structures in CMOS Differential Logic

Advisor: Milos Dragutin Ercegovac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Chih-MingOregon State University1997
Hsu, StevenOregon State University2006
Hu, JiqingOregon State University2005
Janik, KennethOregon State University1998
Lai, Shih-ChangOregon State University2002
Liu, TongOregon State University2001
Patwary, AtaurOregon State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Shih-Lien Lu has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70848 for the advisor ID.