Roger Heath-Brown


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Analytic Number Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Alan Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johan BredbergUniversity of Oxford2011
Timothy BrowningUniversity of Oxford20015
Stephen DykeUniversity of Oxford1992
Charng Rang GuoUniversity of Oxford1993
Jan Kristian HauglandUniversity of Oxford1998
Fok-Shuen LeungUniversity of Oxford2008
Rachel LongOxford Brookes University2005
Gihan MarasinghaUniversity of Oxford2005
James MaynardUniversity of Oxford2013
Nic NiedermowweUniversity of Oxford2009
Adrian PeckUniversity of Oxford1996
Christopher RingroseUniversity of Oxford1985
Waldemar SchlackowUniversity of Oxford2010
Daniel ShiuUniversity of Oxford1996
Timothy TrudgianUniversity of Oxford20101
Jahan ZahidUniversity of Oxford2009

According to our current on-line database, Roger Heath-Brown has 16 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70392 for the advisor ID.