Joshua Nathan Cooper


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasirandom Permutations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Fan-Rong King Chung Graham
Advisor 2: Ronald Lewis Graham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David CollinsUniversity of South Carolina2013
Aaron DutleUniversity of South Carolina2012
Danny RorabaughUniversity of South Carolina2015
Mark WaltersUniversity of South Carolina2009

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Cooper has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70134 for the advisor ID.