Ronald Lewis Graham

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Sums of Rational Numbers

Advisor: Derrick Henry Lehmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cooper, JoshuaUniversity of California, San Diego20037
Cummings, JayUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Hurlbert, GlennRutgers University, New Brunswick19905
Mao, JiaUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Parrish, AndyUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Temkin, BhartiCity University of New York19838
Tressler, EricUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Wildstrom, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Zang, NanUniversity of California, San Diego2008

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Graham has 9 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6175 for the advisor ID.