Fan-Rong King Chung Graham


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ramsey Numbers in Multi-Colors and combinatorial designs

Advisor: Herbert Saul Wilf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reid AndersenUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Steve ButlerUniversity of California, San Diego20081
Joshua CooperUniversity of California, San Diego20034
Robert Ellis, IIIUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Paul HornUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Jacob HughesUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Mohammad JamallUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Mark KemptonUniversity of California, San Diego2015
Franklin KenterUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Linyuan LuUniversity of California, San Diego20022
Mary RadcliffeUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Ross RichardsonUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Alexander TsiatasUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Chao YangUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Wenbo ZhaoUniversity of California, San Diego2012

According to our current on-line database, Fan-Rong Chung Graham has 15 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23154 for the advisor ID.