David Alexander Croydon


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Random Fractal Dendrites
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Benjamin Michael Hambly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andriopoulos, GeorgeUniversity of Warwick2019
Archer, EleanorUniversity of Warwick2020
Bowditch, AdamUniversity of Warwick2017
Sylvester, JohnUniversity of Warwick2017

According to our current on-line database, David Croydon has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107975 for the advisor ID.