Étienne Fouvry


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1981 France
Dissertation: Repartitions des suites dans les progressions arithmetiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Henryk Iwaniec
Advisor 2: Jean-Marc Deshouillers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dartyge, CécileUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19945
Löffel, BennyETH Zürich2016
Michel, PhilippeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199516
Milovic, DjordjoUniversiteit Leiden and Université Paris-Saclay2016
Moreira Nunes, RamonUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015
Rivat, JoëlUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19927
Royer, EmmanuelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20012
Sivak, JimenaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2005
Steiger, AndreasETH Zürich2014
Wu (吴杰), JieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19906

According to our current on-line database, Étienne Fouvry has 10 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70016 for the advisor ID.