Henryk Iwaniec


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1972 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Andrzej Schinzel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sara BlightRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Thyagaraju ChelluriRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Goran DjankovicRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Étienne FouvryUniversité Bordeaux 1198124
Satadal GangulyRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Harald Helfgott Princeton University20031
Roman HolowinskyRutgers University, New Brunswick20062
Emmanuel KowalskiRutgers University, New Brunswick19987
Xiaoqing Li (李小青)Rutgers University, New Brunswick20041
Wenzhi Luo (罗文智)Rutgers University, New Brunswick19938
John MillerRutgers University, Newark2015
Steven MillerPrinceton University2002
Nigel PittRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Matthew YoungRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Liangyi Zhao (赵良轶)Rutgers University, New Brunswick20031

According to our current on-line database, Henryk Iwaniec has 15 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6181 for the advisor ID.