Jean-Marc Deshouillers


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1972 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Charles Pisot
Advisor 2: Heini Halberstam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agnaou, YoussefUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Balandraud, ÉricUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Cherly, JørgenUniversité Bordeaux 11989
Fouvry, ÉtienneUniversité Bordeaux 1198139
Grekos, GeorgesUniversité Bordeaux 11982
Hanrot, GuillaumeUniversité Bordeaux 119976
Hassani, MehdiUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran20104
Hennecart, FrançoisUniversité Bordeaux 11991
Nasiri-Zare, MohammadUniversity of Zanjan2021
Plagne, AlainUniversité Bordeaux 119983
Ramaré, OlivierUniversité Bordeaux 119918
Sutanto, MonsieurUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Tenenbaum, GéraldUniversité Bordeaux 1197616

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marc Deshouillers has 13 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62381 for the advisor ID.