Jan Hendrik van Schuppen


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation Theory for Continuous Time Processes, a Martingale Approach

Advisor 1: Eugene Wong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damiano BrigoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19968
Hanna HärdinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Dorina JibeteanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
Jana NěmcováVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Hendrik (Henk) NijmeijerRijksuniversiteit Groningen1983
Mihály PetreczkyVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Jan PoldermanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Lorenzo SellaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Jan van Schuppen has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69360 for the advisor ID.